September 4th (SAT) 18:00 THE VOICES

TOKU & Satoru Shionoya

TOKU (vo/flh), Satoru Shionoya (p)

  1. One Moment Of Love
  2. Overjoyed
  3. La Vie En Rose
  4. She
  5. Flying Shoes
  6. Our Love Story
  7. Hoshi no Yoru
Roberta Flack

Roberta Flack (vo/p), Shelton Becton (music director/key/vo), Che’ Marshall (ds), Nicholas Brancker (b),
Dean Brown (g), Arturo Tappin (sax/fl), Derick Hughes (vo), Nova Nelson (vo), Melissa “Honey” Larochelle (vo)

  1. Theme
  2. Killing Me Softly With His Song
  3. Feel Like Makin’ Love
  4. Say No
  5. Sweet Georgia Brown
  6. No Woman No Cry
  7. Mercy Mercy Me
  8. Eternary
  9. Feeling That Glow
  10. Wishing On Star
  11. Soft And Gentle Rain
  12. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
Al Jarreau

Al Jarreau (vo), Joe Turano (key/sax/vo), Larry Williams (key/p/fl),
John Calderon (g/vo), Mark Simmons (ds), Chris Walker (b/vo)

  1. Save Me
  2. Look To The Rainbow
  3. You Don’t See Me
  4. Sweet Potato Pie
  5. We Got By
  6. Easy
  7. Take Five
  8. She’s Leaving Home
  9. We’re In This Love
  10. After All
  11. Boogie Down
  12. Roof Garden